Overview

As one of the world's biggest and leading experts in additives for animal feed, Adisseo is present worldwide and operates on all continents and relies on its 10 R&D centers and its production sites based in Europe, USA, Singapore and China to design, produce and market nutritional solutions for sustainable animal feed with sales force organized in seven business areas: Europe/CIS, Africa/Middle East, Indian sub-continent, North America, South & Central America, Asia Pacific and China. We provides innovative feed additives solutions to around 3,900 customers located in over 110 countries globally.

 

Our Vision

Feeding the planet in a qualitative, affordable, safe, and sustainable ways.

 

Our Mission

We, Adisseo, contribute to the sustainable growth of the planet.

We deliver innovative products and services to the feed and food industry.

We are committed to a fair balance of the value we are creating between our customers, employees, and shareholders.

 

Our History

Adisseo was founded in Commentry of France in 1939. Its original name was Alimentation Equilibrée。

Mr. Marcel Lingot, the founder of Adisseo, when he was graduated from Ecole Polytechnique, established the company with great enthusiasm in the animal feed industry and commitment to animal feed additive. The company was quickly becoming a famous manufacturer of good-quality methionine and Vitamin A in the Commentry mill. The mill has since been working till now in Commentry.

In addition, since the outstanding innovation, strict quality control and impressive performance, Adisseo joined Rhone Poulenc, the largest chemical pharmaceutical group in France in 1971, as the animal nutrition affiliate of the group. In 1980s, Rhone Poulenc Animal Nutrition Company continued expanding its global footprint and established three European Branches and mills in the US successively.

 

In 2002, Adisseo separated from Rhone Poulenc Group and was officially named as “Adisseo”; conducting research on animal nutrition at CERN in Commentry.

 

In 2006, Adisseo joined BlueStar Group, in China’s innovative chemical materials and specialty chemical industries, and established CINAbio in Toulouse of France in the same year.

 

In 2008, Adisseo and BlueStar decided to build a new plant in China, while continued investing in Europe on a regular basis in order to upgrade manufacturing facilities.

 

Since joining BlueStar in 2006, Adisseo and BlueStar Group decided to invest large amounts in both China and Europe for new plant construction and upgrade of the existing facilities. Adisseo is dedicating to better investment, strict production control and the quality of products to satisfy his clients and partners.

 

From 2014 onwards, Adisseo launched one new product every year.

In 2014, Adisseo launched a new product Selisseo®, and Rovabio Advance®, a new Non-Starch Polysaccharide enzyme in 2015 and Alterion®, a new probiotic in 2016. In 2017, Adisseo developed Rhodimet® A-Dry+, a new powder methionine. In 2018, Adisseo has launched a new protected methionine: RumenSmart® in North America and in 2019 Smartamine ML and Rovabio Advance Phy were introduced to the market.

 

In 2015, Adisseo successfully listed on A-share market, and officially became a public company that commits to sustainably creating value for our investors.

 

The Board of Directors of Bluestar Adisseo Company has approved the construction of a new liquid methionine plant in 2018 - Second Nanjing Plant

The new facility locates in the Nanjing Liuhe Chemical Park, adjacent to the existing Adisseo plant in Nanjing. The project is progressing, and it is expected to start in 2022 with the purpose to meet the ever-increasing demand on environment protection as well as the further optimization of production process. Along with the synergies with Second Nanjing Plant, the new nameplate capacity of the Nanjing Plant will achieve 360 KT per year.

 

Our value and behaviors

公司简介

安迪苏是全球领先的动物营养添加剂生产企业,其主要产品在全球市场上处于领先地位。安迪苏在全球各地设有分支机构,依赖于其分布在欧洲、美国、新加坡和中国的10个研发中心和生产基地,为动物饲料领域设计、生产、推广可持续的营养解决方案,并在欧洲、非洲/中东、印度次大陆地区、北美、中美和南美、亚太和中国七个区域拥有自己的销售组织,向全球逾110多个国家约3900名客户提供创新动物营养添加剂解决方案。

我们的愿景

以经济安全、优质永续的方式,支撑人类健康生活。

我们的使命

致力于构筑可持续发展的地球家园。

以创新产品和卓越服务助力饲料和食品行业蓬勃发展。

谋求客户、员工和股东利益均衡化。

我们的历史轨迹

1939年,安迪苏在法国科芒特里成立,原名为Alimentation Equilibrée。

始创人马塞尔•林格特(Marcel Lingot)先生当时刚从法国巴黎综合理工大学(Ecole Polytechnique)毕业,怀揣着对动物饲料的满腔热情开办了公司,致力于生产动物营养添加剂,很快便以科芒特里工厂生产的优质蛋氨酸和维生素A而声名鹊起。时至今日科芒特里工厂仍在运作。

此外,凭借出色的创新能力、严格的质量控制和不俗的业绩表现,公司于1971年加入当时法国最大的化工医药集团---罗纳普朗克,成为其旗下的动物营养公司。20世纪80年代,罗纳普朗克动物营养公司不断进行国际扩张,相继设立三个欧洲分支机构和美国工厂。2002年,公司从罗纳普朗克集团独立,正式采用“安迪苏”作为公司名称,在科芒特里的营养研究专业中心(CERN)集中进行动物营养研究。2006年,安迪苏加盟中国化工新材料和特种化工领域的领军企业——蓝星集团,并于同年在法国图卢兹创立生物科技研发中心CINAbio。

2008年,安迪苏和蓝星集团决定在中国投资建造新工厂,并持续在欧洲投资以更新和完善工业生产设备。

自2006年加入蓝星以来,安迪苏和蓝星集团决定在中国和欧洲地区大规模地投资,进行新厂建设和现有设施改造。安迪苏致力于更好更优地投资,严格监控生产及产品的质量,确保客户及其伙伴能够良好地开展工作。

自2014年开始,安迪苏计划每年推出一款新产品。

2014年推出有机硒:喜利硒,2015年推出非淀粉多糖酶:罗酶宝Advance®,2016年推出益生菌产品:安泰来®,2017年推出了罗迪美®A-Dry+,一种新型的粉末状蛋氨酸。2018年在北美市场推出的一种新型保护性蛋氨酸产品--RumenSmart®;2019年在市场中推出了斯特敏ML 和罗酶宝 Advance Phy。

2015年,安迪苏成功登陆中国A股市场,正式成为一家同中国投资者共同分享未来投资价值的上市公司。

2018年安迪苏董事会批准建设年产18万吨液体蛋氨酸新工厂-南京工厂二期项目。

该工厂位于南京六合化工园区内,紧邻现有安迪苏南京工厂。目前该项目正在建设中,为满足日益增长的环保需求,对生产工艺做进一步优化,预计项目投产时间为2022年。伴随着南京工厂二期项目的协同效用,南京工厂的产能将扩大至年产36万吨。