Products

Rhodimet®

Rhodimet® is the methionine solution for monogastric animals. It enhances animal feed performance, leading to solid savings for the professionals, while remaining extremely safe and easy to use. Available in both solid (Rhodimet® NP99) and liquid (Rhodimet® AT88) forms, Rhodimet® can meet a wide variety of customer needs for animal feeds.

Smartamine® and MetaSmart®

Adisseo, the pioneer in the use of Methionine for dairy cows, and other ruminants, manufactures and markets the two premier Methonine products on the market, Smartamine M and MetaSmart. These nutrition solutions are key to Amino Acid Balancing in lactating dairy cow ration formulation.

Microvit®

Microvit® is a complete range of vitamins for the feed industry with consistently high quality and reliable supplies that meet the most stringent traceability conditions. With Microvit®, we provide our customers with not only a product, but also our expertise and innovations to help our strategic premix partners succeed in dealing with an increasingly demanding and challenging market.

Rovabio®

Rovabio® is a range of enzyme preparations (Excel and Max) that improves the digestibility of raw materials from vegetal origin for animals, poultry and hogs. It improves animal performance and contributes to a better breeding environment. A multi-species, multi-ingredient and multi-application solution, Rovabio® appears to be the most versatile enzymatic product on the market.

Selisseo

Selisseo2% Se is an innovative source of organic selenium developed by Adisseo based on seleno-hydroxy-methionine. Selenium has been used for decades in animal feed for its well-known antioxidant properties. However, compared to old selenium sources, Selissio2% Se better suits the customers’ needs in term of performance, reliability and practicability.

AdiSodium

AdiSodium is an innovative source of chloride-free sodium. It provides a cost-effective solution for dietary electrolyte balance (DEB) in monogastric feeds and the supply of sulphur in an easily assimilated form to ruminant feeds.

Alterion

Alterion is from the private culture collection of the world's largest library (over 45000 lines) carefully screened a unique strains of Bacillus subtilis, can inhibit the growth of a variety of pathogenic microorganisms in the gut, strong resistance, is the solution for a complete set of probiotic animal intestinal health research program. Alterion through a variety of mechanisms, can significantly improve the animal intestinal micro ecological environment and improve the production performance of animal.

产品介绍

罗迪美®

  • 罗迪美®是蛋氨酸的来源,它是所有动物生长的必须 氨基酸,用于单胃动物(家禽和猪), 可提高饲料性能,为养殖人员和专业人士创造巨大的 经济效益,并提供最大的安全性和易用性。
    具有固体(罗迪美®NP99)和液体(罗迪美®AT88) 两种形式,可满足动物饲料专业人士的各种需求。

斯特敏®和美斯特®

  • 斯特敏®和美特斯®。安迪苏是奶牛和其它反 刍动物保护性蛋氨酸的先驱。
    公司生产并销售这两类领导产品:斯特敏®和 美斯特®
    这些营养产品对于牛奶饲料氨基酸平衡至关重 要。

麦可维®

  • 动物饲料的全系列维生素,具有稳定的质量和可靠性, 满足可追溯性的最高要求。
    安迪苏通过麦可维®向客户不仅供应质量最好的产品, 还提供必要的专业知识及创新, 使其战略合作伙伴“预混商”满足持续增长的需求以及 更多的市场需求

罗酶宝®

  • 罗酶宝®为系列酶制剂(Excel和Max), 可以提高动物、家禽、猪对饲料原料的消耗率 并改善饲养环境。通过提供多物种、多原料、 多应用的解决方案, 罗酶宝®成为市场上最通用的酶制剂产品。

喜利硒®

  • 喜利硒®2%Se是安迪苏基于羟基蛋氨 酸开发的创新型有机硒源。
    硒由于其著名的抗氧化性被使用在动物饲料中已有数十 年的历史,然而相比以前的硒源, 喜利硒®2%Se能在性能、可靠性和实用性方面更好 的满足专业人士的需求。

AdiSodium

  • AdiSodium 是一种无氯钠来源,为单胃动 物的电解质平衡提供比较经济的解决方案, 同时停供的硫能被反刍动物更容易的吸收。

安泰来®

  • 安泰来®是从全球最大的私人菌种保藏库(超过45000株)中精心筛选得到的一株独特的枯草芽孢杆菌,能抑制多种病原微生物在肠道中生长,抗逆性强,是针对动物肠道健康研发的一套完整的益生菌解决方案。安泰来®通过多种作用机制,能显著改善动物肠道微生态环境和提高动物生产性能。