Employees Recruiting

Adisseo insists that talents are the most important assets and resources of a company. The company attaches great importance on the growth of its employees and is dedicated to offering better opportunities to their career development. Holding the concept of “human-orientation” and “gifted talent is born to be somebody”, Adisseo actively upholds employees’ rights and benefits, and successfully build a professional and highly-efficient team.

 

Adisseo encourages the skill development of its staff with the creation of a professional project within the company. Each employee is entitled to a personal development plan.

 

Adisseo is always dedicated to winning the most excellent employees and opening doors to candidates who have potential. In this way, Adisseo could retain world-class talents for its globalization plan for future sustainable development.

Careers
Date Position Location Number Description Apply
2017-08-21 Corporate Counsel China Shanghai 1
Main Duties and responsibilities (non limitative list) : 1. Controls, audits and prevents potential legal risks arising from the Chinese operations and thus provides preventive legal actions as well as proper and useful legal advice 2. Draft, negotiate and finalize all type of contracts and answer to tender offers 3. Sets up the Chinese ethic and compliance policy, establishes any requested legal regulations as well as supervise and follow its implementation, organizes legal trainings 4. Follow up of day to day corporate matters of legal entities in China, including share capital increases, changes in bylaws or governance issues, preparation of powers of attorney, and review of annual resolutions of each entity in connection with the approval of dividends and financial statements 5. Responsible for legal related negotiation, mediation, litigation and/or arbitration for both companies, working closely with internal and external counsels 6. Works with other departments regarding business confidentiality, intellectual property issues for the company (patents protection and trademark licenses), and intra-Group agreements including commercial support services and loan agreements 7. Maintains the Corporate Data Base System and Corporate Organization Chart 8. Works on corporate Reorganizations and Restructurings from a legal and tax perspective 9. Collaborates with group legal department on global projects for China 10. Concerning the listed to come parent company: liaising with the Company Secretary and preparing whenever needed all legal materials for Board of Directors meetings and its committees. Any other additional responsibility allowing to act as a legal business partner, including drafting notes on new regulations, Chinese cases, etc … Position Basic Requirements Education background (educational degree and major) Legal Law Master or above from International/Chinese well-known universities. Fluent in spoken, and proficient in written, Chinese and English, including legal and business terms and terminology Skills and qualifications Familiar with Business Law, Corporate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Contracts Law, and Labor Law, as well as oversees litigation matters, with a good knowledge of Competition law. Critical experience 10+ years of international experience working in legal firm(s) or Legal Department in the industry with a large-scaled company, in China and abroad. Remarks • Good inter-personal and excellent communication skills, written and oral • Excellent drafting and negotiation skills are among your core assets, along with a pronounced ability to deal with peers and professionals of diverse disciplines and backgrounds : ability to work effectively with international management team, and in house legal, financial, commercial and lead buyers teams • Willingness to take initiatives, responsibilities and challenge others. • We will appreciate your integrity, sound judgement and assertive personality. • Excellent time management and organizational skills, ability to work efficiently in order to set up new legal processes, and independently • Business partner and problem solving, high negotiation capability
Apply Now
2017-06-01 Technical Manager Shanghai 1
Technical Manager (Shanghai--based) Main responsibilities: Communicate among the different technical teams inside Adisseo. Provide high-quality technical services to key customers in China. Make technical visits to customers and prospects throughout China. Make presentations at seminars and workshops for customers. Manage product evaluation and development trials. Determine technical marketing strategies for new products in collaboration marketing and sales team. Maintain active technical learning that ensures company technical leadership. Provide the technical trainings to sales force and distributors. Basic qualifications: Should have an advanced degree, Ph.D. preferred, in Animal Nutrition. Should have at least three years of practical nutritional experiences. Should have mature, confident, self-starter with excellent communication skills. Should have a keen commercial sense to translate science into business. Should have an excellent command of English. Should be amenable to extensive travel (up to 50% of time) in China. Need to be a specialist in the field of animal nutrition or veterinary.
Apply Now

人才招聘

安迪苏集团坚持,员工是公司最为重要的财富和资源,并且十分重视员工的成长及成才,致力于为员工创造良好的发展环境和条件。安迪苏牢固树立“以人为本”和“天生我材必有用”的理念,积极维护员工权益,造就了一支精干高效、素质优良、结构合理的员工队伍。

安迪苏集团为员工提供各种职业发展机会、设计职业发展路径,并通过有效的培训和教育,不断激发员工的潜能;提高员工终生学习的能力,鼓励并支持员工不断提高其专业资质、技术技能和管理才能,实现员工职业技能、职业道德、职业精神的全面提升,从而不断拓展其职业发展空间。

安迪苏致力于赢取最佳员工,培养和发展有潜质的人才,成功地吸引候选人,为公司的国际化发展保留一流人才,以满足国际化发展的需要,支持公司可持续发展。

招聘职位
日期 职位 工作地点 招聘人数 职业描述 职位申请
2017-08-21 法律顾问 上海 1
主要职责: 1.控制、审计并预防中国业务引发的潜在法律风险,从而提供预防性法律诉讼以及适当和有用的法律咨询; 2.草拟、协商和确定所有类型的合同并回答招标; 3.制定道德守则政策,确定任何要求的法律规定,并对其进行监督和落实,组织法律培训;4.跟进中国法人实体的日常公司事务,包括股本增加、章程变更或公司问题,筹备委托书,审查各实体在批准股利时的年度决议和财务报表; 5.负责与两家公司的法律相关的谈判、调解、诉讼和/或仲裁,与内部和外部的律师密切合作; 6.与其他部门合作开展商业保密、公司知识产权问题(专利保护和商标许可)以及集团内部协议,包括商业支持服务和贷款协议; 7.维护企业数据库系统和企业组织结构图; 8.从法律和税务的角度对企业进行工作; 9.在中国区就全球项目组织法律部门合作; 10.关于上市母公司:与董事会秘书联络并在需要时准备董事会会议及其委员会的所有法律资料。任何其他额外的责任,允许作为法定业务合作伙伴,包括起草关于新规定的笔记、中国案件等。 基本要求 教育背景(教育程度及专业) 国际/中国知名大学法律硕士以上学历。 流利的口语,精通书面,中文和英文,包括法律和商业术语和术语。 技能和资格 熟悉商业法则、企业法、知识产权法、合同法和劳动法,并对诉讼事项进行了监督,并深入了解竞争法。 关键经验 在国内外有大型公司的法律事务所或法律部门工作10多年的国际经验。 •良好的个人和良好的沟通能力,书面和口头。 •优秀的起草和谈判能力是您的核心资产,同时具有应对不同学科和背景的同行和专业人员的突出能力:与国际管理团队以及内部法律,金融,商业和潜在买家团队有效合作的能力。 •愿意采取主动,责任和挑战他人。 •我们将欣赏您的诚信,健全的判断力和自信的个性。 •良好的时间管理和组织能力,能够高效率地建立新的法律程序和独立的能力。 •业务合作伙伴和解决问题,谈判能力高。
立即申请
2017-06-01 技术经理 上海 1
主要职责: 在Adisseo内的不同技术团队之间进行沟通。 为中国主要客户提供优质的技术服务。 对中国各地客户和潜在客户进行技术访问。 为客户举办研讨会和研讨会。 管理产品评估和开发试验。 协调营销和销售团队,确定新产品的技术营销策略。 持续积极的技术学习,确保公司技术领先。 向销售人员和经销商提供技术培训。 基本资格: 应具有高级学位,在动物营养具有博士学位者优先考虑。 应至少有三年的在营养领域的工作经验。 成熟、自信、自主,具有良好的沟通能力。 应具有敏锐的商业意识。 应有良好的英语能力。 应适应中国广泛旅行(最多50%的时间)。 需要成为动物营养或兽医领域的专家。
立即申请