Employees Training

Improving Employees Training and Learning Mechanism

 

 

Talents are the core strength of a company. Holding a modern training concept for business, on one hand, Adisseo improves hardware facilities for training while on the other hand, promotes online training, to strengthen overall training so as to cultivate employees intellectually and create a learning atmosphere within the company. In this way, employee’s personal growth is always aligned with the company development.

 

 

Utilization of Online-learning Platform

In 2015, Bluestar Adisseo Nanjing Co. introduced the online-learning platform, which enables employees to brush up their knowledge by fully utilizing online resources. Currently, the utilization rate of this platform has achieved 100%. Meanwhile, the company is constantly improving its training plans as well as curriculum systems. With the assistance of internal trainers, a plenty of courseware is developed and a number of face-to-face training are conducted.

 

Elevation of Management Skills

Each year, Adisseo will gather a group of outstanding management and technical staffs to attend AMP Program (Adisseo Management Program) with the aim of equipping them with international vision and management skills so as to improve the overall healthy development of Adisseo employees.

 

 

On-the-job training

On-the-job training delivers a direct response to an expectation expressed in in-house surveys. This type of training helps to improve the safety and reliability of facilities and the organizational structure. It also facilitates the transfer of knowledge and skills between employees. An ambitious program was launched in 2016, beginning with Roches Roussillon and Commentry. It includes a definition of the basics of the job, the training programs available, the testing of digital solutions for easier delivery of training and the Adisseo College project to provide permanent on-demand access to training and experience sharing.

员工培训

完善培训学习系统

 

 

人才是公司发展的核心能力。作为一个重视人才的企业,安迪苏坚持应用现代企业培训理念,完善培训硬件设施和培训网络建设,开展全员培训活动,努力培养知识型员工,创建学习型企业,实现员工成长与公司发展的良性互动。

 

 

使用在线学习平台

2015年,蓝星安迪苏南京有限公司引入在线学习平台,使员工能够充分利用网络培训资源更新及梳理现有知识结构。到目前为止,在线学习平台利用率已达到100%。与此同时,公司不断完善培训体系及课程体系,在内部讲师的协助下持续推进内部课件的开发及面授课程的开展。

 

提升管理才能

公司坚持每年选派一批优秀的经营管理人员和专业技术骨干,到安迪苏集团总部参加领导力发展项目(Adisseo Management Program),培养员工的国际视野与国际化管理能力,促进员工的全面、健康成长。

 

 

在职培训

在职培训针对员工调查反馈的需求做出直接响应。此类培训有助于改善工厂设施的安全性和可靠性,并可以帮助改进公司组织架构及促进员工间的知识和技能分享。2016年,理诺士-鲁西荣工厂和科芒特里工厂率先推动了一项目标宏伟的项目,包括对工作基本内容的定义、可提供的培训项目、数字化便捷培训方案测试,以及提供永久的按需培训和经验分享的安迪苏大学项目。