Environmental Protection

Adisseo, Walking Ahead of Everyone in Environmental Protection

 

When green and environmental protection has gained worldwide recognition, Adisseo follows global trends in developing in a green and environmental-friendly way. We are confident in achieving greater success!

 

 

Improving wastewater treatment plant performance

 

The Adisseo Commentry team has worked for nearly a year on improving the performance delivered by the plant wastewater treatment facility. Not only has their work improved treatment quality, but it has also enabled the implementation of effective analytical and forecasting tools. For example, the COD* test results for plant discharges fell by 14%, while discharges of suspended matter were more than 40% lower.

 

The Nanjing plant has reduced its total volume of wastewater discharges by more than 50% in two years. In 2016 despite increasing its production output by more than 30%, the plant still managed to cut its discharges by more than 25%. A new process water improvement project was also launched during the year to improve discharges even further in 2017.

 

 

 

Cutting water and energy consumption on all Adisseo sites

 

Following an analysis of the many uses made of drinking water at Roches-Roussillon, a great deal of work was done in 2016 to reduce more than halve total consumption, thereby saving more than 1500 m³ of drinking water every month.

 

The issue of sustainability applies equally to office buildings. At Adisseo headquarters in Antony (France), water-saving systems installed for all washrooms have cut water consumption by 30% during 2016. Energy consumption has also been reduced by optimizing heating control settings and scheduling the use of fan-coil air-conditioning units.

环境保护

安迪苏—走在环境保护最前沿

 

导语:当环保与绿色成为发展的主旋律,安迪苏紧随世界潮流,致力追求“绿色环保”,并信心满满会抱得美人归。

 

安迪苏每年都会开展新调查,启动新项目,旨在减少其活动的环境影响。从供应链到工厂水和能源的消耗,直至日常办公和销售活动,安迪苏的每个部门都严格遵守公司的环境政策。安迪苏努力采用创新方式来解决这些问题,例如使用生物能作为科芒特里厂的燃料来源之一等。

 

 

改善废水处理厂运行水平

 

安迪苏科芒特里团队对如何改善工厂废水处置设施的运行水平进行了近一年的研究。他们的工作不但提高了处理质量,还推动了分析和预测工具的有效实施。例如工厂排放的化学需氧量(COD)测试结果降低了14%,悬浮物质排放降低了40%。

 

南京厂实现两年间总废水排放量降低50%。尽管2016年的产出提升了30%,但工厂依然将排放减少了25%以上。年内还推出了新的水处理完善计划,将在2017年进一步改善排放问题。

 

 

 

安迪苏所有工厂减少水和能源消耗

 

通过对各类饮用水的使用分析,理诺士-鲁西荣工厂2016年开展了大量工作,减少超过一半的总用水量,每月节省1500立方米饮用水。

 

可持续性同样适用于办公楼。位于法国安东尼的安迪苏总部,2016年在所有洗手间都安装了节水系统,水消耗减少30%。同时通过优化供热控制设定以及规划空调机盘管的使用等也降低了能源消耗。